Sign in to follow this  
eyel e ss

support staff

In-game Name: Eyel E Ss

Total Time Played (provide screenshot):  11:10:30 atm counting

Have you, or are you able to join our community Discord server?  Don't think I have but I am willing too..

Have you, or are you able to join our community Skype chat? Yes I do have skype

Timezone: Eastern Time, but play a lot at night

Staff Experience (Please do not disclose server names:)   I have little experience being staff but im a good helper and like to help new comers out and show them the game. have been a support helper in a couple other servers

How many hours a day do you spend on Salvage?
 Now that I got a new laptop ill be on a lot more 5 + a day

What time(s) are you usually on Salvage? (e.g 3am-7am)

12pm-2:30am maybe a couple hours off  here and there

Are there any days that you are unable to play Salvage?
 No sir

Have you ever been warned or infracted by a staff member on Salvage? (If yes, please explain.):

No sir

What 5 qualities do you feel you possess that will make you an exemplary Salvage staff member?

1) dedicated to one server.

2) honest

3) trustworthy

4) like helping others/ new  people

5) this is a great server

In 3 short paragraphs, why do you feel you are right for the position you wish to acquire?:

Well I myself have been playing runescape servers sense 2009ish so I have some skill, I love playing this game I spend a lot of time on at the computer desk playing.. This is a growing server very nice good layout and more yet to come. this is going to be a good server with a good staff and helping support team I can see that and I would be more then willing to join the team and help this amazing server.i may not be the best but ill give u my best. I like to entertain with others and help with much as possible.

What do you hope to achieve if you are promoted?:  id like to be known as the one people come to and ask some questions or tips and concerns.